The ballots for 2019 Officers were mailed out to each member in October, 2018. Voting for the Officers for 2019 this fall has closed. Your new officers will be announced at the Autumn Affair on November 20, 2018. See you there. The slate of officers presented to the general membership are:

President Peggy Cuny
Vice-President Martha Hawkins
Treasurer Louise Davis
Secretary Mary Ann Ward
Directors At Large Larry Cuny, Dolores Holman,
John Wayne Uecker, Jonnie Jo Wright


Comments welcome.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s